top of page
All I Want is You (Album) (CD)

All I Want is You (Album) (CD)

$12.00 Regular Price
$10.80Sale Price

1. All I Want is You

2. Never Enough

3. Show Goes On

4. Summertime

5. Seize the Day

6. Destination Unknown

7. Broken Hearts and Battle Scars

8. Wrong From Right


    All I Want is You is the debut solo studio album by American recording artist Benni James.

    It was released on September 6th, 2016 globally.

    It was voted by Northwest Music Scene as the #3 best album released in the Pacific Northwest of 2016.

bottom of page